Flash Favorites

Flash FavoritesAside from my #careercrushes and #5favorites here are somethings I’m loving this week:

bridalshowershoot

image

  1. Young Women in Digital #YWDturns2 –  I attended YWD’s 2nd birthday party this week – it’s a great networking community for Boston women for all things digital and marketing – I look forward to seeing what they come out with next!
  2. General Assemblysaid YWD birthday party was hosted at GA  – I’ve attended a few networking events here and have been eyeing their classes and program offerings. 
  3. This dutch braid hairstyle
  4. This pool side editorial
  5. The social lifecycle of snow storms
  6. These bootiesI featured them here – they’re a recent purchase that I’ve been wearing pretty much everyday at work (the only time I’m not in snowboots) 
  7. I’m more about the fashion than beauty for NYFW but I couldn’t help but take note of the fabulous 20s inspired look at Marchesa 
Leave a Reply

