Career Crush: Ashley Brooke Designs

CareerCrush Logo_IP

Ashley Brooke, 26, Owner & Creative Director of

ABD LOGO

                                        Creative Studio & Lifestyle Brand

Ashley Brooke Designs is for the girl who loves life, and is always looking for an opportunity to be just a bit sassy!! Our brand has really become a lifestyle brand and I think that sets us a part in a BIG way. When you buy something from ABD you are buying a feeling and that is what we want.
– Gorgeous Chaos 

Career Crush || Creative Crush || Blog Crush || Girl Crush

It’s safe to say that I’m seriously crushing on all things Ashley Brooke Designs. #ILoveABD
As someone who goes weak in the knees for anything and everything branding & marketing – I’m loving what the ABD team puts out:

ABD Selects College_IP Frame

The signature ABD style is all about bold colors and catchy sayings and is created by a team that loves to celebrate both the big moments in life and the everyday adventures.    – ltd365

Some of my favorite quotes from interviews with Ashley  found around the interwebs {all linked/referenced below} :

How do you think your brand is similar to your personality? Oh gosh, it’s one in the same… the only difference is that ABD has a bit of “stage make-up” on! And honestly that is what I love most about my job–that I get to literally be myself every day, just a more “saturated” version! — Her Campus  
What is one thing that you wish you had known when you were starting out?
To put my personality into my business. When I started out, I wanted to keep my business separate from who I was personally, and I realized that I was working 15 times as hard each day to create something that wasn’t me! But when I stopped doing that and started creating products for me and not what I “thought” my clients wanted, my business life changed dramatically! I love my job now; it’s so easy to wake up everyday and know I get to be the best version of myself each and every day! — The Preppy Grad
What is your most successful form of marketing?
I have a great support team and wonderful sponsors. I use social media and blogs to make connections with my target market. The technique I like most is third party marketing.  I think people don’t really believe in or want a product until their friends love it, you know? — Social Stylate
“You being so bossy is one of my favorite qualities you possess, and one day this whole bossy thing will work to your advantage, but child, today is not that day.”  [advice from her father growing up] — The Well

#quoteABD


Go on Alice, fall down the sassy, fabulous and accomplished rabbit hole of Ashley Brooke Designs :

ABD Prop Styling College_IP

ABD Monthly

ABD Events College

ABD Collaboration College

  • Business Services 
    • Branding Consultations
    • Webinars
    • Speaking Engagement

ABD Branding College_IP

The ABD team is #KillingIt with the hashtags    

#businesstimeABD

Now who has a little extra kick of pep from their coffee/tea/water/green smoothie  and is ready to make things happen??


Related Links As evident by the links below, I’m not the only one inspired by Ashley & her team. Check out the ladies that had a chance to chat with Ashley and learn about the brand … maybe like me you’ll be adding another blog or two to your reader…Alice.

  1. Interview Spotlight || Bonjour Blue {09.14}
  2. Feature || My Gorgeous Choas {4.14}
  3. Twenty Something Success || Twenty Something Living {7.14} <– excited to explore the archives of this series #newblogdiscover
  4. UFC Feature || Her Campus {4.14}
  5. Interview Feature || The Well {3.14} #favorite
  6. Every Day Feature || Every Day Cheer {11.14}
  7. Career Profile || The Preppy Grad {5.14} Another #favorite &  new to me series to explore
  8. Well Designed Life || Day Designer {10.14} #pinned
  9. 5 Things to Try this Weekend || Glitter Guide {11.22.13}
  10. Boss Lady || Social Stylate {6.3.13}
  11. Dream Catcher || ltd 356 {1.28.15} #favorite

Signature

3 thoughts on “Career Crush: Ashley Brooke Designs

Leave a Reply

